Book online or call us: 1-800-337-0050 | Contact Us| Customer Care| About Microtel
Review Reservation
Search
REVIEW RESERVATION

Review, change, or cancel reservations made on Microtelinn.com. If you need additional assistance, please call 1-800-337-0050.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ocala

1770 SW 134th Street, Ocala, FL 34473 US

Check in:
After 3:00 PM
Check in: After 3:00 PM
Check out:
Before 11:00 AM
Check out: Before 11:00 AM
TripAdvisor Rating
3.55Average TripAdvisor Overall Rating of 3.5 of 5 for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ocala
  • Phone Numbers
      Phone: 1-352-307-1166
      Fax: 1-352-307-1086
  • No smoking
  • Up to 2 pets are allowed for a non-refundable charge of $10 per pet, per night. ADA defined service animals are also welcome at this hotel.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
  • All Microtel hotels are new construction
  • Enhanced complimentary continental breakfast
  • Free wired and wireless high speed internet
  • Our signature Dream Well bedding
Traveler Reviews brought to you by
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ocala

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.05 Average TripAdvisor Cleanliness Rating of 4 of 5 for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ocala  Cleanliness
4.05 Average TripAdvisor Location Rating of 4 of 5 for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ocala  Location
3.55 Average TripAdvisor Rooms Rating of 3.5 of 5 for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ocala  Rooms
4.05 Average TripAdvisor Service Rating of 4 of 5 for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ocala  Service
4.05 Average TripAdvisor Sleep Quality Rating of 4 of 5 for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ocala  Sleep Quality
4.05 Average TripAdvisor Value Rating of 4 of 5 for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ocala  Value
Excellent
42
Very Good
73
Average
36
Poor
22
Terrible
12

Hotel Reviews from Microtel guests:

  , Oak Ridge, Tennessee, United S
We were pleased with the reception, room and general cleanliness of the property. The room was well equipped but more compact than others - Duh, that is their specialty. Conti... more »
  , North Port
I paid for a suite for 3 nights and my sofa bed was broken. I slept with (3) 7yr olds 2 nights in a queen size bed very comfortable, I reported it and only after deciding to g... more »
  , Miami
Good location but poor room service had four rooms for four nights rooms got clean just the first day. more »
4.0 of 5 stars
 
  , Warner Robins
Gave me a very dirty room at first, then switched me to a very nice room. Front Desk help was not very professional. No coffee cups at breakfeast. Morning front desk help blam... more »
  , Metairie
The Motel was located in the right place for our needs. The room was small but just what we were looking for. more »
  , Tampa
Do Not Stay Here! They charge for the In Room Safe, even if you did not use it and when you challenge the charges; the response from the Front Desk is 'You have to come back ... more »
3.0 of 5 stars
 
  , Middletown
We arrived at this hotel 1 day early, we checked in with no problem. We were staying for 4 nights and my online reservation had us checking out on Sunday 11/3. We came back ... more »
  , Lowell
Room was quiet and fairly clean. Stayed 3 nights. Second night room service did not clean room. Toilet did not flush properly. Filter on air conditioner very dirty. Showe... more »
61 - 70 of 140 reviews Previous  1 ... 6 7 8 ... 14 Next

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

EXPLORE

OCALA, FL

City Explore

Looking for things to do in ocala,FL? Explore ocala and search for restaurants, shopping, attractions, events and more.